Login    ID:     Password: IAPC in The World

North America, Central America, South America, Scandinavia, Eastern Europe, Central Europe, Western Europe, South Europe, East Asia, Southeast Asia, southern Asia, Central Asia, West Asia, Oceania, Africa and so on .


       There are two types of IAPC members:
       The first is honorary members. Whoever agree on IAPC mission and would like to sponsor IAPC can acquire "Honorary Member Certificate" awarded by U.S. International Association for Professional Certification. No professionalism is required. The annual fee is USD 30.
       The second is qualifying members. Whoever holding any qualification certificate from IAPC will be awarded "The Qualifying Member Certificate" along with the qualification certificate. The qualification certificate has to be renewed once a year. Please refer to the 7-Levels Professional Qualification Certification System for the renewal annual fee.
Trainer Qualification Certificate Inquiry

       Please fill out the following form completely.

Part 1
Choose a Membership
    1 Year Member   2 Year Member 3 Year Member
    4 Year Member   5 Year Member 10 Year Member
First Name
Last Name
    Male   Female
Date of Birth(mm/dd/yy)
Education Level(Highest)
Degrees attained
Phone Number
Email Address
Zip/Postal Code
Part 2 ( Membership Renewal Only)
Membership Number
Current Memberships

©COPYRIGHT 2008-2019 International Association for Professional Certification Llc.
All rights reserved.